DP Daily Prompt: It’s Feb. 14 Friday, I’m In Love!

pad2014-s.png (308×60)

Sorry to disappoint you guys, I’m not in Love. I Love the Day because everyone is celebrating it. Young and old, men ,women and children exchanging cards, giving each other candies. It simply is a joyous occasion,it seems Christmas is back.

We are baby sitting two gorgeous felines. They are Babble and Nelson. I love Nelson ,he is so quiet. He is probably saying,”Who are you, no I don’t love you, I love my owner?”

I’m saying that’s okay, “I still love you.”

Animals or pets are so beautiful, they love us unconditionally,all they want is a bit of food and clean litter. They are happy and contented. They won’t love me for material things or how much money will I leave for them.They are not selfish. They are plain innocent.

This is my thought for this joyous day. I wish everyone who reads this a very happy,Valentine’s Day!

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2014/02/14/daily-prompt-its-friday-im-in-love/

25 thoughts on “DP Daily Prompt: It’s Feb. 14 Friday, I’m In Love!

  1. Pingback: Yet Another Valentine’s Daily Prompt: It’s Friday, I’m in Love | tnkerr-Writing Prompts and Practice

  2. Dear Ranu,

    Thank you for this post. It reminds one of how a dog exhibits qualities worth emulating, such as how she sits uninterruptedly beside her owner, following him wherever he goes, with such dedicated loyalty.

    All good wishes,

    robert

  3. Pingback: My first crush | Knowledge Addiction

  4. Pingback: Falling in love…Daily Prompt | alienorajt

  5. Pingback: First Love | Lisa's Kansa Muse

  6. Pingback: Daily Prompt: It’s Friday, I’m in Love | growinolder

  7. Pingback: Daily Prompt: It’s Friday, I’m in Love | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  8. Pingback: What’s Luv Got to Do With It? / Daily prompt | I'm a Writer, Yes I Am

  9. Pingback: The Girl From Italy | Edward Hotspur

  10. Pingback: A journey begins..proud eagle.. | The Wandering Poet

  11. Pingback: I was a teenage girl-watcher | Rob's Surf Report

Leave a Reply

