DP Daily Prompt: Never Gonna Give Up

pad2014-s.png (308×60)

We all have bad habits galore, we watch too much TV,we waste our time doing nothing,we gossip, we love sweets, we smoke.

Some of the habits are hard to change but others need to change such as smoking. Smoking is a number one killer,it endangers one’s health. It’s a sheer waste of money because it only contributes to ill-health. Lung cancer is believed to be the end result of smoking. When we didn’t know enough of it we felt well there’s nothing we can do about it. It’s a habit they cannot break out of.

Since it’s been out second hand smoking is worse. I am not too happy about getting sick because of someone else’ s addiction.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2014/02/19/daily-prompt-rick-roll/

30 thoughts on “DP Daily Prompt: Never Gonna Give Up

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Never Gonna Give You Up | tnkerr-Writing Prompts and Practice

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Never Gonna Give You Up | The Wandering Poet

  3. Pingback: Sexual assault: the reality – Daily Prompt. Disturbing read. | alienorajt

  4. Pingback: Just Order, Food Neophobia Or Not | Lisa's Kansa Muse

  5. Pingback: I drink too much – Daily Prompt | alienorajt

  6. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Never Gonna Give You Up | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  7. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Never Gonna Give You Up | Views Splash!

  8. Pingback: A Wanna-be Writer’s Utopia | Write now?

  9. Pingback: Never Gonna Give You Up | Lead us from the Unreal to the Real

  10. Pingback: “It’s time to write” – a (somewhat) fictionalized account of my vice. | The Bohemian Rock Star's "Untitled Project"

  11. I used to live in a place where people were chain smokers …other than my room the whole house used to smell of smoke…I am so glad that I got out of there…nice post dear…thanks for sharing 🙂

  12. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Never Gonna Give You Up | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

  13. Pingback: of vanity | Anawnimiss

  14. Sweets are my bad habit 🙂 I agree about the smoking. My parents have always smoked and I do worry about their health. I visit them a couple times a month and always do my laundry as soon as I get home because the smell just sticks in the fabric. (I was shocked to find out how much a carton of cigarettes cost these days. That alone is enough to prevent me from wanting to light up!)

Leave a Reply

