DP Daily Prompt: Junk Food Junkie

pad2014-s.png (308×60)

 

What’ your biggest junk food weakness? Tell us about it in its sugary, salty glory.

 

 

I am not a ‘Junk Food Junkie’ per se , having said that I must admit I do give in to some foods which might be called junk, e.g., Pizza. I do not indulge that much but every now and then I love a slice of that spicy, cheesy pizza to substitute for all the healthy foods I make myself eat. There is one thing which keeps me away from the delicious junk food and that is, I do not entertain the thought of getting my house doors wider so I can fit in. It’s terrible it’ll be spending money to fix my doors,buy new clothing, I’d be short of breath while walking and a whole bunch of unknown problems.

Who wants to buy trouble by being a ‘Junk food Junkie’.  I tell myself once in a while is okay.

 

 https://sabethville.wordpress.com/2014/04/17/dp-daily-promp…nk-food-junkie/ https://sabethville.wordpress.com/2014/04/17/dp-daily-promp…nk-food-junkie/

5 thoughts on “DP Daily Prompt: Junk Food Junkie

  1. Dear Ranu,

    Thank you for this post about being a junk food junkie. Our bodies need caring. Beyond that, there’s not much more to do for them. I do like pizza :-)!

    All good wishes,

    robert

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.