DP : Shoulda, Woulda, Coulda…

Tell us about something you should do….. but don’t.

There are many things  I should do..but don’t. I got the idea from Michele of WordPress. One of the most important ideas from “Blogging 101” is be a good neighbor, I feel terrible to admit I haven’t done that at all until we got the assignment.

I met some awesome neighbors, Mireille’s health journey, ‘Along the side of the road’ I met   Marianne and her post post S.M.A.R.T.

‘Urge to wander’ is Madhu’s blog, she wrote a post in memory of her friend, Christine she passed away a year ago.

Now I get the post from  these great neighbors whom I didn’t know before, now that I am lucky to find them, I enjoy reading their posts a lot.

This morning Mireille had a guest post, her guest posted an awesome recipe with apricot. I loved it so much I reblogged it, I know my friends will love the recipe.

I think I will say hello to more neighbors, it will be helpful and I also want to be a good neighbor.

………………………………. 🙂

4 thoughts on “DP : Shoulda, Woulda, Coulda…

Leave a Reply

