Song of nature by Cat Stevens , posted by Ranu

I am posting this song once again for all those who love music, nature, God’s creations. For once let us forget all our negative thoughts and wholeheartedly embrace all that is positive. We all have days when life is not fair, but in a way it teaches us that with every disappointment in life, there will be days of positive things to make us happy.

So let us  learn to put up with the cold negativity we face in everyday life and replace it with everything positive we have had in our life. Which reminds me what I learned in Moral science: “Man can be happy to some extent but cannot attain perfect happiness!”

I  dedicate this song to everyone on this planet. May God be with you all!

8 thoughts on “Song of nature by Cat Stevens , posted by Ranu

  1. Dear Ranu,

    Thank you for sharing this post. It is one of my favorites now. This is, in part, because the music of Cat Stevens brings back fond memories for me. It is mainly, however, because of the positive, inspiring intent with which you share this :-).

    All good wishes,

    robert

    • Dear Robert,
      I feel whatever may have happened is in the past, that I should now move on and do things that makes me happy,
      I also want my friends to know all is not lost regardless of my absence from something I loved. In life nothing
      is permanent, I should treat it this way to make myself and my friends whom I met a few years ago aware that I can still connect with them with the
      help of my blog.I thank God I have something else to fall back on. 🙂

  2. Oh, I so love this! And I had this album when I was a teenager. I had all of his music and I have his newer work too. Such talent! Beautiful post Rany, Beautiful, like you!

Leave a Reply

