Daily Prompt: You’re a Mean One Mr. Grinch

pad2015-s1.png (308×60)

What is your least favorite personal quality in others? Extra points for sharing your least favorite personal quality in yourself.

I dislike discrimination, even if my best friend treats someone differently, I won’t hesitate to let her know. I had the unfortunate experience of facing it a number of times.

It is not a quality anyone should be proud of. It changes human’s personality, this behavior shows up in one’s face. Imagine this face one spends so much time and effort to look good cannot look pleasant, because one’s internal feeling takes over and this very face turns ugly.

Sometimes in our lives we become mean like Mr. Grinch. I am no exception, when someone hurts my feelings I tend to remember it and find it difficult to forgive them ever. I know it’s a terrible habit.

………………………… 🙂

 

 

4 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: You’re a Mean One Mr. Grinch

  1. Dear Ranu,

    Very fine post! We do indeed so powerfully how we feel in the presence of others.

    Thank you for it.

    All good wishes,

    robert

Leave a Reply

