Tagore song translated and posted by ranu

I will not call, I will not call,

I will not call this way from outside.

If I can I will let my

Heart send the message.

The pain of longing rings at the bottom of my heart,

I know not where to find the one.

Who will unite the giver and receiver?

Will our pain be similar?

Will the Ganges river

Mix  with the dark

waters of the Jumna?

Will my pain unite with the one?

A tune sounded

It  came on its  own

At the time of leaving

It promised to be back.

I will not call, I will not call

I will not call this way from outside.

If I can I will let my

Heart send the message!

……………………………….. 🙂

6 thoughts on “Tagore song translated and posted by ranu

Leave a Reply

