Daily Prompts: Trick or Trick

pad2015-s1.png (308×60)

Let’s imagine it’s Halloween, and you just ran out of candy.If the neighborhood kids (or anyone else ,really) were to scare you, what trick would they have to subject you to?

This one is tough. I’ve been thinking about it, but I’m not sure what they can pull that moment to scare me.

There are more kids than the candies I had. I tell them, ‘I’m sorry I ran out of candies.’

What kind of trick can they devise that second is hard to tell. If they plan,  ahead of time before they present themselves  at my door; what can they do; I cannot think of it.

…………………………. 🙂

4 thoughts on “Daily Prompts: Trick or Trick

  1. Dear Ranu.,

    Thank you for sharing this post with us. Let’s hope the children plan nothing too scary 🙂

    All good wishes,

    robert

  2. My dearest sister,

    Yes I have seen three Halloween nights in UK but no kids turned up for trick or treat so far! 😀

Leave a Reply

