One Lovely Blog Award

lovely-blog-award.jpg (470×427)

Dear Roos,

Thank you so much for nominating me  for the above award. I was nominated before by  some kind bloggers. I could not find the time to write my acceptance. I’m also not sure where I can find 15 bloggers. I could only come up with nine. Some of the others are too busy.

Seven facts about me:

I am from Bangladesh.

I love music .

My favorite singers are: Mohammed Rafi, Lata Mangeshkar, Geeta Dutt, Celine Dionne, Frank Sinatra, Nat King Cole and John Lennon.

I love children, which is why I  chose to teach in elementary schools.

I have two names Ranu and Chaman

Learning languages is my hobby.

At present I am studying about the poet and philosopher, Allama Mohammed  Iqbal  in an online course, offered by Khurram Ali Shafique.

My nominees for the, One Lovely Blog award are:

1.Jennifer Nichole Wells; Jennifernicholewells.com

  1. Follow your Shadow ; followyourshadow.wordpress.com

  2. Welcome to All about words; allaboutwords.com

  3. Bagni di Lucca and Beyond; bagnidilucca.wordpress.com

  4. Indira, amaltaas.com

  5. Cindy ;cindy knoke.com

  6.    thebohemianrockstarpresents.wordpress.com

To accept the award, thank the person who nominated you.

Display the award.

Add seven facts about yourself.

If possible nominate 15 other bloggers.

Leave a comment on one of their posts to let them know they are nominated.

Thanks to all of you .

Ranu

 

11 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

  1. Dear Ranu,

    What a nice post. You certainly deserve an award for your blog 🙂

    As you know, I am also a huge fan of Sonya’s blog: Follow Your Shadow

    All good wishes,

    robert

  2. Congrats..! You deserve the award..! By the way, I’ve nominated you for the 3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge..! Have a look at it when you find the time.. Congrats again.. 🙂 😀

Leave a Reply

