Daily Prompts: Shelf

pod-2016-sm.png (308×60)

Write a new post for today’s one-word prompt, SHELF.

bookshelf.jpg (460×276)

Book shelf Wikipedia image

How many times I remind me  a shelf should be used for books. In my house it means,  store anything you have from papers to pencils and what have you. Who does this? Ms. Nobody!

When I threaten any thing other than  books will be thrown away, they seem to disappear only to reappear a day or two later. How do I fix this problem, by continuously throwing away the items that do not look like books.

I think we have too many things, close to garbage day I need to put non-books in a garbage bag and toss them out. Will it work, I don’t know I can at least try. Will find out next week, if it works out. 🙂

……………………………. 🙂

 

 

4 thoughts on “Daily Prompts: Shelf

Leave a Reply

