Daily Prompts: EDGE

pod-2016-sm.png (308×60)

Write a new post in response to the one-word prompt.

EDGE

One day I could not find a very important card, I was on edge, I could not talk to anyone, I was frightened beyond words. For three days I prayed and asked God to help me find it.

A card that can fit on your palm can give so much anxiety, on the third day I started looking, I saw the case of a videotape without the tape, what was amazing my picture was in it, I looked and thought no I don’t think it’s here, my inner voice told me to look any way. I opened the case took out my photo and to my surprise saw the card. Why would I put it in such a place was my question, I couldn’t think of an answer, except my prayer worked.

 

…………………………… 😦

 

2 thoughts on “Daily Prompts: EDGE

  1. Dear Ranu,

    Finding lost objects can be frustrating as well as interesting. It’s amazing the places where we finally find some items :-).

    All good wishes,

    robert

Leave a Reply

