Let’s Write A List: Things I Wish

Things I Wish List.

  1. I wish I stopped complaining about the weather.
  2. I wish I could sing Tagore songs well  like Hemant Kumar.
  3. I wish I could curb my desire to eat sweets.
  4. I wish I studied seriously when I was a student.
  5. Used more time praying and avoid gossiping
  6. Learned to ignore people who annoy me.
  7. Write a poem daily and become as good as others I have known.
  8. Help those who need me.
  9. Avoid unnecessary arguments.
  10. Take more time learning French.
  11. Learn to read, write and understand Arabic.
  12. Wake up before sunrise to offer my prayer.
  13. Have more faith in people.
  14. Make proper use of Fitbit.
  15. Take less time speaking when I get a long distance call.
  16. Avoid eating junk food.
  17. Learn how to create Pingbacks to get more followers.
  18. This is all I can think of now, so this is it.
  19. As Tagore said: “My words are complete and the herb plant is cut off.” 🙂
6 thoughts on “Let’s Write A List: Things I Wish

  1. My dearest sister,

    It feels good to be the first to comment – I hope that Robert does not mind! 🙂

    What a wish list – I think I share #2 and #17.

  2. Dear Ranu,

    Like you, I have a wish list.

    And I don’t mind not being the first to respond :).

    All good wishes,

    robert

    • I’m not sure I wrote for it to be a manageable list. I tried to write my wish list. All the wishes we have do not always work out.It was fun to write them though.
      Thank you for your comment. 🙂

Leave a Reply

