# Everyday Inspiration, Day Seven: Let Social Media inspire you

Instead of the tweets I’ve selected ,”Good Reads Popular Quote.”

Here Is the one I always liked.

” If you tell the truth, you don’t have to remember anything.”__ Mark Twain

I believe in this quote, many a time I’ve had the occasion to catch the person who is lying. This happened more than I care to count.

My Mom once asked me how do you know this person lied to you. My answer was, “her story changes every time she talks.”

A liar can never remember what he/she said the first time.

………………………………………….. 🙂

2 thoughts on “# Everyday Inspiration, Day Seven: Let Social Media inspire you

  1. Dear Ranu,

    Thank you for this post. Truth-telling is a trait I admire in people, even if it’s an uncomfortable truth.

    All good wishes,

    robert

Leave a Reply

