Everyday Inspiration, Day nine: Writing and Not Writing

Day Nine: Writing and Not Writing

When I’m not writing, I do a few things, I get hold of my novel and start reading. Usually when the book I’m reading is boring, I put it down for a while, and start walking in the house to increase my footsteps. I have a Fitbit on my wrist, it motivates me to increase my steps. If I can accumulate ten thousand steps in the course of a day, I get a sneaker badge which is awesome.

Next I do some cooking for a while. I come back to the dash board to complete the writing I had started.

To maintain balance I go to the Aqua Arena which is a few yards from my house, I go inside the building, pay three dollars to walk around the track. I walk for an hour and a half, I then come home, get changed and have lunch, say my prayer and rest awhile.

I go back to my writing, write till 4:30 pm, whether I’m finished my assignment or not I stop, turn off my computer, and back to the kitchen I go and prepare supper!

…………………………………. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Everyday Inspiration, Day nine: Writing and Not Writing

Leave a Reply

