Daily Prompt: Phase

My response to today’s one-word prompt: Phase

We go through a variety of stages in life, some makes us happy others not so much. Things are not supposed to go smooth at every stage as the saying goes , “Man can  be happy to some extent but cannot attain perfect happiness. ”

When I look back I did all right and am thankful for it, there were obstacles along the way, I was able to fight them off. I had an optimistic approach to  whatever I did, it paid off because of it.

I’m unable to recover from the losses I suffered, but tell myself to be thankful for the good experiences and ignore the  ones that were heartbreaking.

……………………………….. 🙂

4 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Phase

Leave a Reply

