#Everyday Inspiration, Day Twenty: Course Wrap it Up

Day Twenty: Wrap it Up

There was one assignment I enjoyed writing, in which I did experience an ‘Aha!’ moment.

It was Day eighteen where I wrote a series of anecdotes. It gave me great pleasure to relive that summer holiday. As I was thinking I didn’t know if I’d be able to reproduce my experience in words. When I started writing it seemed like watching a movie, changing scenes where different things were  happening one after the other and I was the one watching this three-week movie. There were sad and happy news. It was sad my husband’s boss passed away, he was such a jovial personality. He loved teasing me by saying,”so you are learning to drive, do not drive on my street, I don’t want to see an accident.”

It’s so sad to know he died in an accident while driving his car, it wasn’t his fault, did destiny make him say those words, which happened to him a year later, I wonder!

When I think of our lives we take the good with the bad and eventually block off the bad and relive the good.

4 thoughts on “#Everyday Inspiration, Day Twenty: Course Wrap it Up

  1. Dear Ranu,

    Reading this nice post brought me to again reflect on our brief time here on this beautiful planet. Thank you for moving me to consider this topic.

    All good wishes,

    robert

Leave a Reply

