Every Day Inspiration, Day Twenty: Wrap It Up

Day Twenty: Wrap It Up

This is the second time I did this course. I found it a bit easier,  I was not so confused with any of them as I did when I wrote it before.

I remember taking a while  to figure out,Day Five: Hook ‘Em With A Quote,’ this time I felt I knew what I was supposed to do.

I think I did better this time, because I knew what to expect. I left out day nineteen, I didn’t want to repeat what I wrote  before.

I enjoyed writing every day. I also learned a few more things, that I hadn’t when I did it the  first time.

………………………………..

 

2 thoughts on “Every Day Inspiration, Day Twenty: Wrap It Up

  1. Dear Ranu,

    Thank you for sharing these posts with us. I would imagine that you become more comfortable over time writing, since you write daily.

    All good wishes,

    robert

Leave a Reply

