Daily Prompt :Record

In response to daily post’s one-word prompt : Record

A record of my monthly expenditure

I keep a notebook to record my daily expenses, especially to check how much money I spend for groceries, Miscellaneous items, like clothing, entertainment, and travel, there are other things such as medicine, vitamins etc.

I use my card to pay my bills, at the end of the month all I do is pay the card bill at my bank. This helps the hassle of going to all the different businesses, such as fuel oil, security, phone and internet provider.

Keeping a record of the money I spend helps me  know that I’m not spending more than I earn.

……………………………………….. 🙂

4 thoughts on “Daily Prompt :Record

  1. Dear Ranu,

    I agree with you that keeping track of my spending is helpful. It helps me to be accountable for the money I spend :;).

    All good wishes,

    robert

Leave a Reply

