Daily Prompt : Create

In response to one-word prompt : Create

 

One day I gathered a few ingredients,

Chicken, spices, and other components.

What can I create with these I wonder,

My mind said,’mix them up no need to ponder.’

I said, ‘ you’re wrong, it is not easy as you think,’

I took one look at the ingredients holding my drink.

After a few moment I screamed, ‘I know what to do,

Fry all the spices in a wok if you haven’t got  a clue.’

My mind told me to add the chicken last,

I stirred and stirred the  bird really fast.

What I produced was a yummy  chicken dish,

Only one  who ate it was my friend Mr. Fish!

………………………………. 🙂

 

 

4 thoughts on “Daily Prompt : Create

Leave a Reply

