Daily Prompt : Commit

In response to one-word prompt : Commit

When I entered the teaching profession I made a commitment to do my job to the best of my ability. I  tried my best and I  am happy each student I taught got my full attention.

At age nine the child  did not comprehend what I was trying to tell him. Some ended up quitting school. In my profession, not only the teacher, but the parents and the child also need to work hard. The teacher is unable to help if the rest of the people related to  the child do not give enough attention for the benefit of the child.

…………………………………………..

 

 

6 thoughts on “Daily Prompt : Commit

  1. Dear Ranu,

    Thank you for this nice post. You highlight that the collective whole has to be healthy and active for the individual to excel.

    All good wishes,

    robert

Leave a Reply

