DP Daily Prompt: As Seen on TV post by Ranu

This is an assignment I’ll easily get a big round zero. Late night infomercial is something I never wanted to watch.How can I put myself in their shoes and expect them to come in droves to read my blog.

I’ll just say,come one come all,visit my blog.You will find short stories that will impress you. Translations of Tagore can teach you about the great poet of the east. Daily Prompts that will slowly reveal a thing or two about me.

To top it all there will be rhythmic  songs in my mother tongue and the translation.Where can you find all this? “Only in Sabethville”

12 thoughts on “DP Daily Prompt: As Seen on TV post by Ranu

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: As Seen on TV – LATE! | SERENDIPITY

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt; As Seen on TV | terry1954

  3. Pingback: I AM…YOU | Life Confusions

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.