Daily prompt: Forward Drive

pad2015-s1.png (308×60)

What is one thing that drives you to wake up in the morning and do whatever it is you do? Is it writing, friends , or family, or something else entirely?

I wake up at 5 AM in the morning, not for family friends or writing but to pray. Prayer is the most important thing for me before sunrise.

I think it’s good for health, this waking up early has a lot of advantages, I say my prayer, I do some exercise, I eat my breakfast, wash clothes that have accumulated in the hamper, dry them after they are washed of course I use the clothes dryer, here where I live the sun is too shy to come out,it hides behind the clouds, the clouds in turn feel they must  send some moisture down our way, or we will think they are lazy and we do not need them.

Why make our planet dark when they are serving no useful purpose.

However the wind realizes the clouds should not hog the sky, they not only keep the sun from  shining, they also ruin the children’s day by dropping moisture. Wind thinks it must drive the clouds away so the children can play and the sun can shine.

Nature is wonderful, they each do their part and make us happy, whereas the humans don’t follow the same rule.

………………………………… 🙂