Blogging 101, Day: Fifteen, create a New Posting Feature

 

 

Today’s task: develop a regular feature for your blog.

Today’s feature is : A flavor Friday: I got this recipe from YouTube. This is a samosa recipe, the girls call it sambusa. They are from Jeddah,Saudi Arabia, I guess in Arabic language it is Sambusa. As I wasn’t ready to make it myself, I decided to post the recipe from YouTube. Next week I will be ready to post my own recipe. I hope you won’t mind watching this recipe for this Friday.

All the best to you all.Here is the recipe:

 

4 thoughts on “Blogging 101, Day: Fifteen, create a New Posting Feature

  1. Dear Ranu,

    Thank you for sharing this. You have a great talent – we can tell – for preparing foods that are tasty and friendly :-).

    All good wishes,

    robert

    • Thank you Robert,
      I wanted to make Samosa I knew it would take a long time, so I settled for YouTube Video, may be God willing,
      I will make something and post it for next Friday. 🙂

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.