The Daily Post: Sweet Dreams(Are Made of This)

What is the best dream you’ve ever had? Recount it for us in all its ethereal glory. If no dreams stands out in your memory, recount your worst nightmare. Leave no frightening detail out.

I did not have any sweet dreams. One morning I was sleeping and was lazy to wake up and say my morning prayer. Suddenly I heard someone saying, “Ranu get up and say your prayer.”

I was scared I was out of my bed that instant, washed myself and  got my prayer rug ready  to pray.

………………………………… 🙂

6 thoughts on “The Daily Post: Sweet Dreams(Are Made of This)

  1. Dear Ranu,

    Thank you for sharing this interesting experience. So many odd things can happen during sleep, or even that in-between state when one is not fully asleep and yet not fully awake.

    All good wishes,

    robert

Leave a Reply

