Daily Prompts: Window

pod-2016-sm.png (308×60)

Write a new post in response to today’s one-word prompt.

WINDOW

Window_Porto_Covo_August_2013-2.jpg (5961×4161)

I look out the window what do I see

A pretty little girl staring at me

I smile and say how do you do

She replies I’m better than you

No I say, you are far too cheeky!

…………………………….. 🙂

 

Daily Prompts: Dirty

pod-2016-sm.png (308×60)

Write a new post in response to the one-word prompt.

DIRTY

We live in a world where there are too many things around us, when we fail to take care of it, to me it looks messy or dirty.

When the rooms in a house is not cleaned regularly it eventually looks dirty.

Apart from unclean, there are many other things that are dirty,i.e dirty tricks, dirty language, dirty bomb.

Of all the things that are dirty, unclean is not as bad as dirty language , trick or bomb.

…………………………….. 🙂