Letter N

No, said mom you are Not allowed to go out today. But why said Nafisa I was good all week, “please let me go.” Nafisa cried. As if by magic Naughty knocked the door, mom opened the door she found a dwarf staring at her.

At first mom was Nervous, his googlie eyes frightened her. She was determined to be calm. Naughty looked at her and said, “I know you are a Nice lady, you love Nafisa, I have come to take her out to Nancy’s party, please let her go.”

Mom was anxious, she started thinking what can she do, should she say yes or No, all this time Naughty kept his googlie eyes focused on mom. “What’s it going to be, Yes or No” he said.

Mom replied in verses, ” No is a nasty word that I know

But remember she has to be back by nine”

No problem   said Naughty that’s fine”

Away they went to Nancy’s party!

They sang and they danced

They had a great time

Naughty and Nafisa came 

Came home after Nine!

 

                                                          Nafisa said, “Naughty 

                                                         What will I do 

                                                        Sorry said, Naughty

I cannot help you!

 

                                                       Nafisa was grounded 

This I know

What happened to Naughty

I really don’t know!!

 

https://sabethville.wordpress.com/a-to-z-letter- nchallenge/

 

6 thoughts on “Letter N

    • Thank you Leslie. Are your wrists healing well?
      Please don’t try to type if it’s still painful,
      I’ll be happy if you read my posts, I’m not much of a writer
      I didn’t do much of it,except only in school.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.