Blogging 201, Day Seven

Day  Seven: Make the most of Events

Today’s assignment: Create a recurring blogging event on your site, and/or make plans to attend a blogging conference.

Blogging Event: In Other Words

In this weekly event draw inspiration from a well-known quote.

Recurring weekly Wednesday-

Today is Tuesday, but I will write a post today on quotes and another one tomorrow to follow the recurring  weekly   Wednesday.

The famous quote I picked today is : Let us sacrifice our today so that our children can have a better tomorrow-

A.P.J Abdul Kalam

Sacrifice is the key word in this quote. Our children need our support mentally, physically and financially. This is the reason we should sacrifice our pleasure by earning and saving for our children to enable them to have a better tomorrow.

Besides financial, mental and physical support is necessary too. Little minds at times can be confused by viewing the world by themselves. We can help by explaining things they fail to understand.

They need physical support in infancy, parents’  assistance enables them to grow up as confident human beings.

………………………. 🙂

18 thoughts on “Blogging 201, Day Seven

  1. Dear Ranu,

    Thank you for this post. We like it, and particularly: “Little minds at times can be confused by viewing the world by themselves.”

    All good wishes,

    robert

  2. Pingback: At some point, you just have to start writing again | Write on the World

  3. Pingback: I Would Have Written a Shorter Blog Post, but I Didn’t Have the Time | Al Zibluk: Just Keeping It Real

  4. Pingback: I Would Have Written a Shorter Blog Post, but I Didn’t Have the Time | Alan Zibluk: The Internet Guy

  5. Pingback: I Would Have Written a Shorter Blog Post, but I Didn’t Have the Time | Alan B. Zibluk

  6. Pingback: Are you stuck in a blog rut? | jean's writing

  7. Pingback: I Would Have Written a Shorter Blog Post, but I Didn't Have the Time - Blogging By Charles

  8. Pingback: I Would Have Written a Shorter Blog Post, but I Didn’t Have the Time | user's Blog!

  9. Pingback: I Would Have Written a Shorter Blog Post, but I Didn’t Have the Time – Top SEO Results Tool

  10. Pingback: How to become successful at blogging.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.